2012 Best Acting Ensemble Winner



Daniel Day-Lewis, Sally Field, Tommy Lee Jones, James Spader, David Strathairn, Bruce McGill, Joseph Cross, Hal Holbrook, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Lee Pace, Tim Blake Nelson, John Hawkes, Michael Stuhlbarg, Walton Goggins, Stephen Henderson, Jackie Earle Haley, Gloria Reuben, Jared Harris, and S. Epatha Merkerson.  ‘Nuff Said.

Next Award: Best Line of Dialogue

Return to 2012 Golden Stakes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s